Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Saitama University
The Physical Society of Japan (JPS)
Atomic Energy Society of Japan (AESJ)
Institute of Nuclear Materials Management Japan (IMMJ) (Non-member)

Search articles
American Physical Society (APS journals)
   - Physical Review Letters
   - Physical Review C
Science Direct
   - Nuclear Physics A
   - Physics Letters B
   - Physics Letters
   - Nuclear Instruments and Method in Physics Research B,  inSPIRE,  Google scholar,
Nuclear Science References (NSR): NNDC

Nuclear Data Base
Hokkaido University Nuclear Reaction Data Center (JCPRG)
IAEA Nuclear Data Service (NDS), NRDC, X4
National Nuclear Data Center (NNDC) - B(E2) - Reaction
Centre for Photonuclear Experiments Data (CDFE)  - Online Services
 ( Periodic Table (Wiki) )

Group and Institute for Nuclear Study
Graduate School of Science University of Tokyo, Center for Nuclear Study (CNS)
Theoretical Nuclear Physics Laboratory RIKEN Nishina Center
RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science
Osaka University, Nuclear Theory Group
Research Center for Nuclear Physics, Osaka University (RCNP)
Nuclear Theory Group, Department of Physics, Kyushu University
Kyoto University Nuclear Theory Group
Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics (YITP) - Nuclear Physics
Faculty of Science, CHIBA UNIVERSITY Nuclear Theory Group
University of Tsukuba, Theoretical Nuclear Group
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Satoshi Chiba Lab.
Tokyo Institute of Technology, School of Environment and Society, ANSET: Advanced Nuclear 3S Education and Training
Department of Physics, Tohoku University, Nuclear Theory Group
Nuclear Physics Group of Fukui University
Hokkaido University Nuclear Reaction Data Center (JCPRG), Compile
Theoretical Nuclear Physics Lab. Hokkaido University
Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA)
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)
Japan Proton Accelerator Research Complex (J-PARC)
*UNEDF SciDAC Collaboration (UNEDF)
Young Nuclear and Particle Physicist Group of Japan (YONUPA) - Nuclear part(2008), (2009)
CNS International Summer School (2008), (2010)